Contact

Website:

www.joburgindaba.com

   

Office:

Tel: +27 (0) 11 463 7799

   

Sponsorship and Exhibition Enquiries,

sponsorship@resources4africa.com

Event Logistics

Stuart Alderson-Smith

 

Tel: +27 (0) 11 463 7799

 

Tel: +27 (0) 83 685 8777

 

stuart@resources4africa.com

   

Conference Management

Ros Hinchcliffe

 

Tel: +27 (0) 11 463 7799

 

Tel: +27 (0) 76 212 9387

 

ros@resources4africa.com

   

Marketing & Delegate Logistics

Kevin Mnone

 

Tel: +27 (0) 11 463 7799

 

Tel: +27 (0) 72 937 0426

 

kevin@resources4africa.com
registrations@resources4africa.com

Media Relations

Alison Spratley

 

Tel: +27 (0) 82 467 1213

 

alison@resources4africa.com

   

CEO:

Paula Munsie

 

Tel: +27 (0) 82 392 1011

 

paula.munsie@resources4africa.com